I knew it …

Veröffentlicht: Dezember 20, 2008 von Holle in Allgemeines
Schlagwörter:

 

Suprised?

Suprised?

 

 

This is my result of an „Which Dexter character are you test“ on the internet. After watching all 3 Seasons of Dexter and liking them more and more I´ve been very sure, which answer I have to pick to become a Dexter. So even if my real answers would differ from the given, I would be a Dexter because I answered to become another person I am.

Looking forward to the next two seasons of Dexter, the last three where great.

Sag was!

